montag campus bonn

Living. Life. Creating.

#muchMOre

Liv
ing

Your way. Your style.
Your place.

Living at the MO is different. Enjoy a large room of your own with an en-suite in a stylishly designed shared flat.  Naturally with state-of-the-art technical facilities for daily life and study life. And look forward to enjoying much more: open the door and step straight into the park, enjoy the view of the Rhine and meet lots of new people.

Liv
ing

With others. Inspired. Chilled.

On the MO Campus you’ll live in an architecturally appealing environment in one of two houses, M or O. The houses are located in an awesome park directly on the Rhine. Perfect for chilling, reading, studying or meeting other students. You’ll also find the villas housing the Montag foundations on the campus, where you can choose to get involved if you want.

MO Campus

Crea
ting

Interpersonal relationships make life special.
ntag Stiftung: Freedom, responsibility and community spirit

The Montag Stiftungen are a group of independent, charitable foundations. Following a policy of “action and design with social responsibility”, the foundations are active in the fields of pedagogical architecture, equal opportunity urban development, participation in the arts, education in the digital transformation, concepts for the future, and inclusive all-day education. The foundation group comprises the Montag Stiftung Jugend und Gesellschaft, Montag Stiftung Urbane Räume, Montag Stiftung Kunst und Gesellschaft, Montag Stiftung Denkwerkstatt and the Carl Richard Montag Förderstiftung.

 

Handeln &Gestalten

in sozialer Verantwortung

MO App

Use the MO app to plan and organise your life at MO: contact the administration, keep an eye on your contracts,  network with other students on the campus – all of this simply and easily on your smartphone.

Does the mix
of living, socialising and personal involvement at the MO appeal to you?

App
ly

App
ly

A place with
SO MUCH more.

Follow us on Instagram.

montag campus bonn

Wohnen. Leben. Gestalten.

#muchMOre

Woh
nen

Mit Dir. Mit Stil.
Mittendrin.

Wohnen im MO ist anders. Freu dich auf dein großes, vollmöbliertes Zimmer in einer schönen WG. Natürlich mit modernster technischer Infrastruktur für deinen Alltag und dein Studium. Und freu dich auf noch viel mehr: Tür auf und rein in den Park, Blick auf den Rhein genießen und neue Leute kennenlernen.

Le
ben

Zusammenkommen. Leben genießen. Ruhe finden.

Auf dem MO Campus wohnst du architektonisch besonders schön in einem der beiden Häuser M oder O. Gelegen sind die Häuser in einem inspirierenden Park direkt am Rhein. Perfekt, um zu entspannen, zu lesen, zu lernen oder andere Studierende zu treffen. Auf dem Campus Gelände findest du auch die Villen der Montag Stiftungen, bei denen du dich engagieren kannst.

MO Campus

Gest
alten

Das Zwischenmenschliche macht das Besondere.
ntag Stiftungen: Freiheit, Verantwortung und Gemeinsinn

Die Montag Stiftungen sind eine unabhängige, gemeinnützige Stiftungsgruppe. Orientiert am Leitmotiv „Handeln und Gestalten in sozialer Verantwortung“ arbeiten die Stiftungen in den Handlungsfeldern Pädagogische Architektur, Chancengerechte Stadtteilentwicklung, Teilhabe in der Kunst, Bildung im digitalen Wandel, Zukunftskonzepte und Inklusive ganztägige Bildung. Zur Stiftungsgruppe gehören die Montag Stiftung Jugend und Gesellschaft, Montag Stiftung Urbane Räume, Montag Stiftung Kunst und Gesellschaft, Montag Stiftung Denkwerkstatt und Carl Richard Montag Förderstiftung.

Handeln &Gestalten

in sozialer Verantwortung

MO App

Mit der MO APP planst und organisierst du dein Leben im MO: Verwaltung kontaktieren, Verträge im Auge behalten, Waschmaschine buchen, mit anderen Studierenden auf dem Campus vernetzen – alles ganz einfach mit deinem Smartphone.

Die Mischung
im MO aus Wohnen, Leben und Engagement gefällt dir?

Be
wer
ben

Bewer
ben

Ein Ort an dem
SO MUCH MORE geht.

Folge uns auf Instagram.